2004 Topps Heritage Clubhouse Collection Relics

Set Type: Insert
Card Dimensions: 2½” x 3½”
Additional Information: Cards were inserted in packs of 2004 Topps Heritage. In the checklist below, the relic swatch embedded in each player’s card is listed in parenthesis after his name.

CCR-BA
CCR-BM
CCR-JR
CCR-JT
Bobby Abreu (jersey)
Brett Myers (jersey)
Jimmy Rollins (jersey)
Jim Thome (bat)
2 responses to “2004 Topps Heritage Clubhouse Collection Relics

  1. steveinphilly

    I’m not a huge fan of relic cards, but I do try to get the Heritage ones for my Phillies Heritage collection. They generally have a great look that is a good match for that season’s set. The Bowman Heritage ones were good as well.

    • I rather like the Clubhouse Collection cards as well. I’ve recently started going back and filling the gaps I have in those parts of my collection — this is unusual for me in that typically I am happy with just a sample or two from most insert sets, and rarely do I attempt to complete relic- or autograph-based sets.

Leave a Reply

