2012 Topps Allen & Ginter’s Book Cards

(Images retrieved from eBay auction #130732720156 on July 19, 2012)

Set Type: Insert
Card Dimensions: 7¼” x 2½” when card is unfolded; 3½” x 2½”
when folded.
Additional Information: Inserted in packs of 2012 Topps Allen & Ginter’s. Just one of each card, all serial numbered “1/1,” were produced. In the checklist below, relic information for each player is included in parenthesis after the player’s name.

BC-HS

BC-SR

Ryan Howard & Mike Schmidt (Howard jersey patch; Schmidt
bat knob)
Jimmy Rollins (w/ Smith of Cardinals; bat knob for both players)
2 responses to “2012 Topps Allen & Ginter’s Book Cards

  1. I’m a Phils collector as well.

    Did this book card ever sell?

    Curious if you’re up for trading and such

    Hit me up

    Thanks,
    Andrew

    • I have no idea as to whether the card actually sold or not. Truth be told, once I posted this checklist and scans of the card, I stopped paying attention to what happened with it.

      At this time, I am not engaging in any trading, but should/when I change my mind, I will somehow make it clear am I doing so on this website.

Leave a Reply

